Emails
Incident Report for Entegral
Resolved
Our service provider has resolved the issue, all systems are operating normally again

They will however conduct a scheduled maintenance for the Hosted Email environment. During this time users may again experience intermittent failed authentication attempts when accessing their email over IMAP, POP, SMTP, or Webmail. Incoming email delivery is not affected.

This change will happen Wednesday March 27th, 19:30 CST (00.30 UTC) to 21:30 CST (02.30 UTC).
Posted 5 months ago. Mar 22, 2019 - 08:51 SAST
Investigating
Users may experience intermittent password prompts in their email-client.
Affected users are encouraged to use Webmail in the interim.
Incoming and outgoing email delivery is not affected.

Our service provider is investigating this issue to bring around a resolution.
We will provide more updates as they become available.
Posted 5 months ago. Mar 20, 2019 - 15:20 SAST
This incident affected: PremiumMail.